Pearland Citizens Police Academy Alumni Association

PCPAAA Board of Directors

Below is a list of PCPAAA Board of Directors, including officers and directors, as well as other notable contacts.


President – Billy Pyeatt,

1st Vice President – Judy Gaudin

2nd Vice President – Steve Broeder

Secretary – Linda Broeder

Treasurer – open

1st Year Directors

Heather Baker
Jack Baker
Janet (Crissie) Emmons
April Hiatt

2nd Year Directors

Marian DeMarco
Maria Reyes
Richard Gaudin
Cheryl Weaver

Pearland Police Department

Officer Chad Rogers,